Corpo Docente

Nome

Matrícula

Classe

Titulação

Carga/H

E-mail

Beatriz  Maykot  Kuerten

109562

Assist. I

Mestrado

20 horas

Beakuerten@hotmail.com

Carlos Gilberto Crippa

73550

Adj. IV

Mestrado

20 horas

cgcrippa@terra.com.br

Edison Natal Fedrizi

103637

Adj.III

Doutorado

20 horas

enfedrizzi@uol.com.br

Evaldo dos Santos

136535

Adj II

Doutorado

40 horas

evalsantos@ccs.ufsc.br

Evandro Russo (3567825)

183622

Assit. I

Mestrado

20 horas

evandroru@gmail.com

Érica Elaine T. Simezo

 

Assist I

Mestrado

20 horas

etraebert@hotmail.com

Jorge Abi-Saab Neto

032730

Adj. IV

Mestrado

40 horas

saab@brturbo.com.br

Luiz Fernando Somacal

109708

Assist IV

Mestrado

20 horas

lfsommacal@terra.com.br

Mario Júlio Franco

 

Assist I

Doutorado

20 horas

mjuliofranco@gmail.com

Maria Salete M. Vieira

139194

Assist III

Mestrado

20 horas

msalete@hu.ufsc.br

Paulo Fernando B. Rojas

117085

Adj.II

Mestrado

20 horas

paulorojas@matrix.com.br

Ricardo Nascimento

100697

Adj.III

Mestrado

40 horas

ricardo@ccs.ufsc.br

Roxana Knobel

136519

Adj III

Doutorado

40 horas

rknobel@uol.com.br

Sergio Murilo Steffnes

138660

Adj. II

Doutorado

20 horas

smsteffens@gmail.com

Ubiratan Cunha Barbosa

103459

Aux. IV

Esp.G/Obst.

20 horas

ubiratancb@gmail.com

Alberto Trapani Júnior

Voluntário

 

 

20 horas

ginecoalberto@yahoo.com.br

Ivarna de Almeida Panisson            

548515

Substituta

 

20 horas

ivapan@uol.com.br